Find your railway ticket for direction
Falesht - Moskva Kievskaia

Falesht 2300578 Moskva Kievskaia 2000007

Train schedule Falesht → Moskva Kievskaia

Return trains Moskva Kievskaia → Falesht

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Falesht

01:47

Moskva Kievskaia

05:18

27:31

Dist. 1409 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Falesht

14:36

Moskva Kievskaia

16:59

26:23

Dist. 1426 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Falesht

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Falesht → Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Falesht Moskva Kievskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Falesht and Moskva Kievskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1426 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 26:23 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 27:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Falesht and Moskva Kievskaia. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 01:47. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 14:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Falesht and Moskva Kievskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фэлешть - Москва Киевская

Фэлешть 2300578 Москва Киевская 2000007

Расписание поездов Фэлешть → Москва Киевская

Смотреть обратно Москва Киевская → Фэлешть

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фэлешть

01:47

Москва Киевская

05:18

27:31

Раст. 1409 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фэлешть

14:36

Москва Киевская

16:59

26:23

Раст. 1426 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фэлешть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фэлешть → Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Фэлешть Москва Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фэлешть Москва Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1426 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 26:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 27:31 часов. Всего между Фэлешть и Москва Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 01:47 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 14:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фэлешть Москва Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.