Find your railway ticket for direction
Belc Orash - Bereshty

Belc Orash 2300574 Bereshty 2301554

Train schedule Belc Orash → Bereshty

Return trains Bereshty → Belc Orash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belc Orash

04:57

Bereshty

06:29

01:32

Dist. 75 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belc Orash

20:33

Bereshty

22:06

01:33

Dist. 75 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belc Orash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bereshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belc Orash → Bereshty

If you need to buy railway ticket Belc Orash Bereshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belc Orash and Bereshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 75 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 01:32 hours. The slowest train is №047Ь and it arrives in 01:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Belc Orash and Bereshty. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 04:57. And the latest one is №047Ь, it departures at 20:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belc Orash and Bereshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бэлць-Ораш - Берешты

Бэлць-Ораш 2300574 Берешты 2301554

Расписание поездов Бэлць-Ораш → Берешты

Смотреть обратно Берешты → Бэлць-Ораш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бэлць-Ораш

04:57

Берешты

06:29

01:32

Раст. 75 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бэлць-Ораш

20:33

Берешты

22:06

01:33

Раст. 75 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бэлць-Ораш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Берешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бэлць-Ораш → Берешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Бэлць-Ораш Берешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бэлць-Ораш Берешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 75 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 01:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №047Ь - проходит за 01:33 часов. Всего между Бэлць-Ораш и Берешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 04:57 утра, а самый поздний - №047Ь в 20:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бэлць-Ораш Берешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.