Find your railway ticket for direction
Belc Orash - Pyrlica

Belc Orash 2300574 Pyrlica 2300583

Train schedule Belc Orash → Pyrlica

Return trains Pyrlica → Belc Orash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belc Orash

15:53

Pyrlica

18:30

02:37

Dist. 93 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belc Orash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pyrlica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belc Orash → Pyrlica

If you need to buy railway ticket Belc Orash Pyrlica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belc Orash and Pyrlica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 93 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 02:37 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belc Orash and Pyrlica. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 15:53. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 15:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belc Orash and Pyrlica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бэлць-Ораш - Пырлица

Бэлць-Ораш 2300574 Пырлица 2300583

Расписание поездов Бэлць-Ораш → Пырлица

Смотреть обратно Пырлица → Бэлць-Ораш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бэлць-Ораш

15:53

Пырлица

18:30

02:37

Раст. 93 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бэлць-Ораш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пырлица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бэлць-Ораш → Пырлица

Чтобы купить жд билет Бэлць-Ораш Пырлица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бэлць-Ораш Пырлица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 93 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 02:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Бэлць-Ораш и Пырлица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 15:53 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 15:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бэлць-Ораш Пырлица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.