PROIZD™ – train Belc Orash - Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Belc Orash – Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:14
33h 43min
11:44
Kishineu Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Belc Orash Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belc Orash and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1630 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 33:43 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 33:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belc Orash and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 02:01:00. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 02:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belc Orash and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бэлць-Ораш - Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Бэлць-Ораш 2300574 Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. 2004003

Расписание поездов Бэлць-Ораш → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Смотреть обратно Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Бэлць-Ораш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бэлць-Ораш

02:22

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

11:43

33:21

Раст. 1630 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бэлць-Ораш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бэлць-Ораш → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Чтобы купить жд билет Бэлць-Ораш Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бэлць-Ораш Санкт-Петербург-Витеб., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1630 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 33:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 33:21 часов. Всего между Бэлць-Ораш и Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 02:22 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 02:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бэлць-Ораш Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.