Find your railway ticket for direction
Belc Orash - Suzemka

Belc Orash 2300574 Suzemka 2000808

Train schedule Belc Orash → Suzemka

Return trains Suzemka → Belc Orash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belc Orash

02:35

Suzemka

21:09

18:34

Dist. 888 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belc Orash

15:24

Suzemka

08:54

17:30

Dist. 888 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belc Orash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Suzemka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belc Orash → Suzemka

If you need to buy railway ticket Belc Orash Suzemka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belc Orash and Suzemka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 888 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 17:30 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 18:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Belc Orash and Suzemka. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 02:35. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 15:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belc Orash and Suzemka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бэлць-Ораш - Суземка

Бэлць-Ораш 2300574 Суземка 2000808

Расписание поездов Бэлць-Ораш → Суземка

Смотреть обратно Суземка → Бэлць-Ораш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бэлць-Ораш

02:35

Суземка

21:09

18:34

Раст. 888 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бэлць-Ораш

15:24

Суземка

08:54

17:30

Раст. 888 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бэлць-Ораш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Суземка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бэлць-Ораш → Суземка

Чтобы купить жд билет Бэлць-Ораш Суземка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бэлць-Ораш Суземка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 888 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 17:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 18:34 часов. Всего между Бэлць-Ораш и Суземка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 02:35 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 15:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бэлць-Ораш Суземка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.