Find your railway ticket for direction
Belc Orash - Moskva Kievskaia

Belc Orash 2300574 Moskva Kievskaia 2000007

Train schedule Belc Orash → Moskva Kievskaia

Return trains Moskva Kievskaia → Belc Orash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belc Orash

02:35

Moskva Kievskaia

05:18

26:43

Dist. 1375 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belc Orash

15:24

Moskva Kievskaia

16:59

25:35

Dist. 1392 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belc Orash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belc Orash → Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Belc Orash Moskva Kievskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belc Orash and Moskva Kievskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1392 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 25:35 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 26:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Belc Orash and Moskva Kievskaia. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 02:35. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 15:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belc Orash and Moskva Kievskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бэлць-Ораш - Москва Киевская

Бэлць-Ораш 2300574 Москва Киевская 2000007

Расписание поездов Бэлць-Ораш → Москва Киевская

Смотреть обратно Москва Киевская → Бэлць-Ораш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бэлць-Ораш

02:35

Москва Киевская

05:18

26:43

Раст. 1375 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бэлць-Ораш

15:24

Москва Киевская

16:59

25:35

Раст. 1392 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бэлць-Ораш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бэлць-Ораш → Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Бэлць-Ораш Москва Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бэлць-Ораш Москва Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1392 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 25:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 26:43 часов. Всего между Бэлць-Ораш и Москва Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 02:35 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 15:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бэлць-Ораш Москва Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.