Find your railway ticket for direction
Drokiia - Dondushen

Drokiia 2300557 Dondushen 2300554

Train schedule Drokiia → Dondushen

Return trains Dondushen → Drokiia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drokiia

03:11

Dondushen

03:53

00:42

Dist. 31 km
Show route
Hide route
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drokiia

04:08

Dondushen

04:47

00:39

Dist. 31 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drokiia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dondushen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drokiia → Dondushen

If you need to buy railway ticket Drokiia Dondushen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drokiia and Dondushen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 31 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 00:39 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 00:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drokiia and Dondushen. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 03:11. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 04:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drokiia and Dondushen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрокия - Дондушень

Дрокия 2300557 Дондушень 2300554

Расписание поездов Дрокия → Дондушень

Смотреть обратно Дондушень → Дрокия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрокия

03:11

Дондушень

03:53

00:42

Раст. 31 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрокия

04:08

Дондушень

04:47

00:39

Раст. 31 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрокия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дондушень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрокия → Дондушень

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрокия Дондушень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрокия Дондушень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 31 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 00:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 00:42 часов. Всего между Дрокия и Дондушень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 03:11 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 04:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрокия Дондушень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.