Find your railway ticket for direction
Drokiia - Konotop

Drokiia 2300557 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Drokiia → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Drokiia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drokiia

04:08

Konotop

18:10

14:02

Dist. 702 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drokiia

16:14

Konotop

06:08

13:54

Dist. 702 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drokiia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drokiia → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Drokiia Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drokiia and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 702 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 13:54 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 14:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drokiia and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 04:08. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 16:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drokiia and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрокия - Конотоп

Дрокия 2300557 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Дрокия → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Дрокия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрокия

04:08

Конотоп

18:10

14:02

Раст. 702 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрокия

16:14

Конотоп

06:08

13:54

Раст. 702 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрокия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрокия → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрокия Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрокия Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 702 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 13:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 14:02 часов. Всего между Дрокия и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 04:08 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 16:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрокия Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.