Find your railway ticket for direction
Drokiia - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Drokiia 2300557 Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010

Train schedule Drokiia → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Return trains Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Drokiia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drokiia

04:08

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

20:03

15:55

Dist. 817 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drokiia

16:14

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

07:52

15:38

Dist. 817 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drokiia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drokiia → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Drokiia Khutir-Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drokiia and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 817 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 15:38 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 15:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drokiia and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 04:08. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 16:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drokiia and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрокия - Хутор-Михайловский

Дрокия 2300557 Хутор-Михайловский 2200010

Расписание поездов Дрокия → Хутор-Михайловский

Смотреть обратно Хутор-Михайловский → Дрокия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрокия

04:08

Хутор-Михайловский

20:03

15:55

Раст. 817 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрокия

16:14

Хутор-Михайловский

07:52

15:38

Раст. 817 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрокия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрокия → Хутор-Михайловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрокия Хутор-Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрокия Хутор-Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 817 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 15:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 15:55 часов. Всего между Дрокия и Хутор-Михайловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 04:08 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 16:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрокия Хутор-Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.