Find your railway ticket for direction
Drokiia - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Drokiia 2300557 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Drokiia → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Drokiia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drokiia

04:08

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

15:04

10:56

Dist. 481 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drokiia

16:14

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

03:11

10:57

Dist. 481 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drokiia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drokiia → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Drokiia Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drokiia and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 481 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 10:56 hours. The slowest train is №047Щ and it arrives in 10:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drokiia and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 04:08. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 16:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drokiia and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрокия - Киев-Пассажирский

Дрокия 2300557 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Дрокия → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Дрокия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрокия

04:08

Киев-Пассажирский

15:04

10:56

Раст. 481 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрокия

16:14

Киев-Пассажирский

03:11

10:57

Раст. 481 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрокия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрокия → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрокия Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрокия Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 481 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 10:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №047Щ - проходит за 10:57 часов. Всего между Дрокия и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 04:08 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 16:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрокия Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.