Find your railway ticket for direction
Drokiia - Suzemka

Drokiia 2300557 Suzemka 2000808

Train schedule Drokiia → Suzemka

Return trains Suzemka → Drokiia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drokiia

04:08

Suzemka

21:09

17:01

Dist. 849 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drokiia

16:14

Suzemka

08:54

16:40

Dist. 849 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drokiia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Suzemka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drokiia → Suzemka

If you need to buy railway ticket Drokiia Suzemka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drokiia and Suzemka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 849 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 16:40 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 17:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drokiia and Suzemka. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 04:08. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 16:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drokiia and Suzemka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрокия - Суземка

Дрокия 2300557 Суземка 2000808

Расписание поездов Дрокия → Суземка

Смотреть обратно Суземка → Дрокия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрокия

04:08

Суземка

21:09

17:01

Раст. 849 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрокия

16:14

Суземка

08:54

16:40

Раст. 849 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрокия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Суземка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрокия → Суземка

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрокия Суземка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрокия Суземка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 849 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 16:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 17:01 часов. Всего между Дрокия и Суземка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 04:08 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 16:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрокия Суземка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.