Find your railway ticket for direction
Drokiia - Moskva Kievskaia

Drokiia 2300557 Moskva Kievskaia 2000007

Train schedule Drokiia → Moskva Kievskaia

Return trains Moskva Kievskaia → Drokiia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drokiia

04:08

Moskva Kievskaia

05:18

25:10

Dist. 1336 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drokiia

16:14

Moskva Kievskaia

16:59

24:45

Dist. 1353 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drokiia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drokiia → Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Drokiia Moskva Kievskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drokiia and Moskva Kievskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1353 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 24:45 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 25:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drokiia and Moskva Kievskaia. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 04:08. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 16:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drokiia and Moskva Kievskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрокия - Москва Киевская

Дрокия 2300557 Москва Киевская 2000007

Расписание поездов Дрокия → Москва Киевская

Смотреть обратно Москва Киевская → Дрокия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрокия

04:08

Москва Киевская

05:18

25:10

Раст. 1336 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрокия

16:14

Москва Киевская

16:59

24:45

Раст. 1353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрокия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрокия → Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрокия Москва Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрокия Москва Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1353 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 24:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 25:10 часов. Всего между Дрокия и Москва Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 04:08 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 16:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрокия Москва Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.