Find your railway ticket for direction
Dondushen - Petreshty

Dondushen 2300554 Petreshty 2300582

Train schedule Dondushen → Petreshty

Return trains Petreshty → Dondushen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dondushen

03:27

Petreshty

06:17

02:50

Dist. 137 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dondushen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petreshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dondushen → Petreshty

If you need to buy railway ticket Dondushen Petreshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dondushen and Petreshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 137 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 02:50 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 02:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dondushen and Petreshty. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 03:27. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 03:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dondushen and Petreshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дондушень - Петрешты

Дондушень 2300554 Петрешты 2300582

Расписание поездов Дондушень → Петрешты

Смотреть обратно Петрешты → Дондушень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дондушень

03:27

Петрешты

06:17

02:50

Раст. 137 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дондушень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петрешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дондушень → Петрешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Дондушень Петрешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дондушень Петрешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 137 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 02:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 02:50 часов. Всего между Дондушень и Петрешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 03:27 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 03:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дондушень Петрешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.