Find your railway ticket for direction
Dondushen - Velchinec

Dondushen 2300554 Velchinec 2300547

Train schedule Dondushen → Velchinec

Return trains Velchinec → Dondushen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dondushen

03:54

Velchinec

05:26

01:32

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dondushen

04:49

Velchinec

06:34

01:45

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dondushen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Velchinec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dondushen → Velchinec

If you need to buy railway ticket Dondushen Velchinec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dondushen and Velchinec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 63 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 01:32 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 01:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dondushen and Velchinec. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 03:54. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 04:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dondushen and Velchinec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дондушень - Вэлчинец

Дондушень 2300554 Вэлчинец 2300547

Расписание поездов Дондушень → Вэлчинец

Смотреть обратно Вэлчинец → Дондушень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дондушень

03:54

Вэлчинец

05:26

01:32

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дондушень

04:49

Вэлчинец

06:34

01:45

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дондушень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вэлчинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дондушень → Вэлчинец

Чтобы купить жд билет Дондушень Вэлчинец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дондушень Вэлчинец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 63 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 01:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 01:45 часов. Всего между Дондушень и Вэлчинец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 03:54 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 04:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дондушень Вэлчинец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.