Find your railway ticket for direction
Dondushen - Kalinkovichi

Dondushen 2300554 Kalinkovichi 2100090

Train schedule Dondushen → Kalinkovichi

Return trains Kalinkovichi → Dondushen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dondushen

03:54

Kalinkovichi

18:53

14:59

Dist. 606 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dondushen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dondushen → Kalinkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Dondushen Kalinkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dondushen and Kalinkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 606 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 14:59 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 14:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dondushen and Kalinkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 03:54. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 03:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dondushen and Kalinkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дондушень - Калинковичи

Дондушень 2300554 Калинковичи 2100090

Расписание поездов Дондушень → Калинковичи

Смотреть обратно Калинковичи → Дондушень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дондушень

03:54

Калинковичи

18:53

14:59

Раст. 606 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дондушень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дондушень → Калинковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Дондушень Калинковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дондушень Калинковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 606 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 14:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 14:59 часов. Всего между Дондушень и Калинковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 03:54 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 03:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дондушень Калинковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.