Find your railway ticket for direction
Dondushen - Vitebsk

Dondushen 2300554 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Dondushen → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Dondushen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dondushen

03:54

Vitebsk

02:05

22:11

Dist. 992 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dondushen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dondushen → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Dondushen Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dondushen and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 992 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 22:11 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 22:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dondushen and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 03:54. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 03:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dondushen and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дондушень - Витебск

Дондушень 2300554 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Дондушень → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Дондушень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дондушень

03:54

Витебск

02:05

22:11

Раст. 992 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дондушень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дондушень → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Дондушень Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дондушень Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 992 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 22:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 22:11 часов. Всего между Дондушень и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 03:54 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 03:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дондушень Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.