Find your railway ticket for direction
Dondushen - Loknia

Dondushen 2300554 Loknia 2004522

Train schedule Dondushen → Loknia

Return trains Loknia → Dondushen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dondushen

03:54

Loknia

06:15

26:21

Dist. 1195 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dondushen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dondushen → Loknia

If you need to buy railway ticket Dondushen Loknia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dondushen and Loknia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1195 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 26:21 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 26:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dondushen and Loknia. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 03:54. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 03:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dondushen and Loknia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дондушень - Локня

Дондушень 2300554 Локня 2004522

Расписание поездов Дондушень → Локня

Смотреть обратно Локня → Дондушень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дондушень

03:54

Локня

06:15

26:21

Раст. 1195 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дондушень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дондушень → Локня

Чтобы купить жд билет Дондушень Локня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дондушень Локня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1195 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 26:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 26:21 часов. Всего между Дондушень и Локня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 03:54 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 03:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дондушень Локня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.