Find your railway ticket for direction
Rediul-Mar - Petreshty

Rediul-Mar 2300553 Petreshty 2300582

Train schedule Rediul-Mar → Petreshty

Return trains Petreshty → Rediul-Mar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rediul-Mar

03:11

Petreshty

06:17

03:06

Dist. 147 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rediul-Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petreshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rediul-Mar → Petreshty

If you need to buy railway ticket Rediul-Mar Petreshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rediul-Mar and Petreshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 147 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 03:06 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 03:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rediul-Mar and Petreshty. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 03:11. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 03:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rediul-Mar and Petreshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Редиул-Маре - Петрешты

Редиул-Маре 2300553 Петрешты 2300582

Расписание поездов Редиул-Маре → Петрешты

Смотреть обратно Петрешты → Редиул-Маре

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Редиул-Маре

03:11

Петрешты

06:17

03:06

Раст. 147 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петрешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Редиул-Маре → Петрешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Редиул-Маре Петрешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Редиул-Маре Петрешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 147 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 03:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 03:06 часов. Всего между Редиул-Маре и Петрешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 03:11 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 03:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Редиул-Маре Петрешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.