Find your railway ticket for direction
Rediul-Mar - Dondushen

Rediul-Mar 2300553 Dondushen 2300554

Train schedule Rediul-Mar → Dondushen

Return trains Dondushen → Rediul-Mar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rediul-Mar

03:11

Dondushen

03:26

00:15

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rediul-Mar

13:29

Dondushen

13:44

00:15

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rediul-Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dondushen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rediul-Mar → Dondushen

If you need to buy railway ticket Rediul-Mar Dondushen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rediul-Mar and Dondushen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 10 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 00:15 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 00:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rediul-Mar and Dondushen. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 03:11. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 13:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rediul-Mar and Dondushen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Редиул-Маре - Дондушень

Редиул-Маре 2300553 Дондушень 2300554

Расписание поездов Редиул-Маре → Дондушень

Смотреть обратно Дондушень → Редиул-Маре

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Редиул-Маре

03:11

Дондушень

03:26

00:15

Раст. 10 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Редиул-Маре

13:29

Дондушень

13:44

00:15

Раст. 10 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дондушень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Редиул-Маре → Дондушень

Чтобы купить жд билет Редиул-Маре Дондушень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Редиул-Маре Дондушень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 10 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 00:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 00:15 часов. Всего между Редиул-Маре и Дондушень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 03:11 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 13:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Редиул-Маре Дондушень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.