Find your railway ticket for direction
Rediul-Mar - Oknica

Rediul-Mar 2300553 Oknica 2300551

Train schedule Rediul-Mar → Oknica

Return trains Oknica → Rediul-Mar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rediul-Mar

05:04

Oknica

05:26

00:22

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rediul-Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rediul-Mar → Oknica

If you need to buy railway ticket Rediul-Mar Oknica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rediul-Mar and Oknica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 18 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 00:22 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 00:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rediul-Mar and Oknica. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 05:04. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 05:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rediul-Mar and Oknica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Редиул-Маре - Окница

Редиул-Маре 2300553 Окница 2300551

Расписание поездов Редиул-Маре → Окница

Смотреть обратно Окница → Редиул-Маре

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Редиул-Маре

05:04

Окница

05:26

00:22

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Редиул-Маре → Окница

Чтобы купить жд билет Редиул-Маре Окница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Редиул-Маре Окница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 18 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 00:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 00:22 часов. Всего между Редиул-Маре и Окница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 05:04 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 05:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Редиул-Маре Окница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.