Find your railway ticket for direction
Rediul-Mar - Kishineu

Rediul-Mar 2300553 Kishineu 2300000

Train schedule Rediul-Mar → Kishineu

Return trains Kishineu → Rediul-Mar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rediul-Mar

03:11

Kishineu

08:31

05:20

Dist. 265 km
Show route
Hide route
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rediul-Mar

13:29

Kishineu

20:39

07:10

Dist. 265 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rediul-Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kishineu

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rediul-Mar → Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Rediul-Mar Kishineu online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rediul-Mar and Kishineu we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 265 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 05:20 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 07:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rediul-Mar and Kishineu. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 03:11. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 13:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rediul-Mar and Kishineu starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Редиул-Маре - Кишинэу

Редиул-Маре 2300553 Кишинэу 2300000

Расписание поездов Редиул-Маре → Кишинэу

Смотреть обратно Кишинэу → Редиул-Маре

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Редиул-Маре

03:11

Кишинэу

08:31

05:20

Раст. 265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Редиул-Маре

13:29

Кишинэу

20:39

07:10

Раст. 265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кишинэу

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Редиул-Маре → Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Редиул-Маре Кишинэу онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Редиул-Маре Кишинэу, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 265 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 05:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 07:10 часов. Всего между Редиул-Маре и Кишинэу курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 03:11 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 13:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Редиул-Маре Кишинэу открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.