Find your railway ticket for direction
Rediul-Mar - Kozyatyn-1

Rediul-Mar 2300553 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Rediul-Mar → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Rediul-Mar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rediul-Mar

05:04

Kozyatyn-1

12:50

07:46

Dist. 283 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rediul-Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rediul-Mar → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Rediul-Mar Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rediul-Mar and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 283 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 07:46 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 07:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rediul-Mar and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 05:04. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 05:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rediul-Mar and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Редиул-Маре - Казатин-1

Редиул-Маре 2300553 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Редиул-Маре → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Редиул-Маре

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Редиул-Маре

05:04

Казатин-1

12:50

07:46

Раст. 283 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Редиул-Маре → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Редиул-Маре Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Редиул-Маре Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 283 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 07:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 07:46 часов. Всего между Редиул-Маре и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 05:04 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 05:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Редиул-Маре Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.