Find your railway ticket for direction
Rediul-Mar - Vinnytsya

Rediul-Mar 2300553 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Rediul-Mar → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Rediul-Mar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rediul-Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rediul-Mar → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Rediul-Mar Vinnytsya online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rediul-Mar and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 219 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 06:48 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 06:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rediul-Mar and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 05:04. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 05:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rediul-Mar and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Редиул-Маре - Винница

Редиул-Маре 2300553 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Редиул-Маре → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Редиул-Маре

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Редиул-Маре

05:04

Винница

11:52

06:48

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Редиул-Маре → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Редиул-Маре Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Редиул-Маре Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 06:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 06:48 часов. Всего между Редиул-Маре и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 05:04 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 05:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Редиул-Маре Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.