Find your railway ticket for direction
Oknica - Gyrbovo

Oknica 2300551 Gyrbovo 2301581

Train schedule Oknica → Gyrbovo

Return trains Gyrbovo → Oknica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

05:45

Gyrbovo

06:02

00:17

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gyrbovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oknica → Gyrbovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Oknica Gyrbovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oknica and Gyrbovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 00:17 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 00:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oknica and Gyrbovo. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 05:45. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 05:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oknica and Gyrbovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окница - Гырбово

Окница 2300551 Гырбово 2301581

Расписание поездов Окница → Гырбово

Смотреть обратно Гырбово → Окница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

05:45

Гырбово

06:02

00:17

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гырбово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Окница → Гырбово

Чтобы купить жд билет Окница Гырбово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окница Гырбово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 00:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 00:17 часов. Всего между Окница и Гырбово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 05:45 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 05:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окница Гырбово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.