Find your railway ticket for direction
Oknica - Bumbeta

Oknica 2300551 Bumbeta 2301567

Train schedule Oknica → Bumbeta

Return trains Bumbeta → Oknica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

13:06

Bumbeta

18:43

05:37

Dist. 198 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bumbeta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oknica → Bumbeta

If you need to buy railway ticket Oknica Bumbeta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oknica and Bumbeta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 198 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 05:37 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 05:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oknica and Bumbeta. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 13:06. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 13:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oknica and Bumbeta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окница - Бумбэта

Окница 2300551 Бумбэта 2301567

Расписание поездов Окница → Бумбэта

Смотреть обратно Бумбэта → Окница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

13:06

Бумбэта

18:43

05:37

Раст. 198 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бумбэта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Окница → Бумбэта

Чтобы купить жд билет Окница Бумбэта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окница Бумбэта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 198 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 05:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 05:37 часов. Всего между Окница и Бумбэта курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 13:06 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 13:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окница Бумбэта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.