Find your railway ticket for direction
Oknica - Bereshty

Oknica 2300551 Bereshty 2301554

Train schedule Oknica → Bereshty

Return trains Bereshty → Oknica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

02:48

Bereshty

06:29

03:41

Dist. 173 km
Show route
Hide route
047Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

18:30

Bereshty

22:06

03:36

Dist. 173 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bereshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oknica → Bereshty

If you need to buy railway ticket Oknica Bereshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oknica and Bereshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 173 km, and the fastest train №047Ь arrives in 03:36 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 03:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oknica and Bereshty. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 02:48. And the latest one is №047Ь, it departures at 18:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oknica and Bereshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окница - Берешты

Окница 2300551 Берешты 2301554

Расписание поездов Окница → Берешты

Смотреть обратно Берешты → Окница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

02:48

Берешты

06:29

03:41

Раст. 173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

18:30

Берешты

22:06

03:36

Раст. 173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Берешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Окница → Берешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Окница Берешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окница Берешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 173 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Ь преодолевает его за 03:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 03:41 часов. Всего между Окница и Берешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 02:48 утра, а самый поздний - №047Ь в 18:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окница Берешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.