Find your railway ticket for direction
Oknica - Tyrnovo

Oknica 2300551 Tyrnovo 2300555

Train schedule Oknica → Tyrnovo

Return trains Tyrnovo → Oknica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

13:06

Tyrnovo

13:59

00:53

Dist. 38 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tyrnovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oknica → Tyrnovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Oknica Tyrnovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oknica and Tyrnovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 38 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 00:53 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 00:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oknica and Tyrnovo. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 13:06. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 13:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oknica and Tyrnovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окница - Тырново

Окница 2300551 Тырново 2300555

Расписание поездов Окница → Тырново

Смотреть обратно Тырново → Окница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

13:06

Тырново

13:59

00:53

Раст. 38 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тырново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Окница → Тырново

Чтобы купить жд билет Окница Тырново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окница Тырново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 38 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 00:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 00:53 часов. Всего между Окница и Тырново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 13:06 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 13:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окница Тырново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.