Find your railway ticket for direction
Oknica - Dondushen

Oknica 2300551 Dondushen 2300554

Train schedule Oknica → Dondushen

Return trains Dondushen → Oknica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

02:48

Dondushen

03:26

00:38

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

13:06

Dondushen

13:44

00:38

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dondushen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oknica → Dondushen

If you need to buy railway ticket Oknica Dondushen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oknica and Dondushen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 28 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 00:38 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 00:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oknica and Dondushen. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 02:48. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 13:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oknica and Dondushen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окница - Дондушень

Окница 2300551 Дондушень 2300554

Расписание поездов Окница → Дондушень

Смотреть обратно Дондушень → Окница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

02:48

Дондушень

03:26

00:38

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

13:06

Дондушень

13:44

00:38

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дондушень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Окница → Дондушень

Чтобы купить жд билет Окница Дондушень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окница Дондушень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 28 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 00:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 00:38 часов. Всего между Окница и Дондушень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 02:48 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 13:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окница Дондушень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.