Find your railway ticket for direction
Oknica - Konotop

Oknica 2300551 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Oknica → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Oknica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

05:45

Konotop

18:10

12:25

Dist. 643 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

17:40

Konotop

06:08

12:28

Dist. 643 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oknica → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Oknica Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oknica and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 643 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 12:25 hours. The slowest train is №047Щ and it arrives in 12:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oknica and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 05:45. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 17:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oknica and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окница - Конотоп

Окница 2300551 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Окница → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Окница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

05:45

Конотоп

18:10

12:25

Раст. 643 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

17:40

Конотоп

06:08

12:28

Раст. 643 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Окница → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Окница Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окница Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 643 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 12:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №047Щ - проходит за 12:28 часов. Всего между Окница и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 05:45 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 17:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окница Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.