Find your railway ticket for direction
Oknica - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Oknica 2300551 Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010

Train schedule Oknica → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Return trains Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Oknica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

05:45

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

20:03

14:18

Dist. 758 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

17:40

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

07:52

14:12

Dist. 758 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oknica → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Oknica Khutir-Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oknica and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 758 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 14:12 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 14:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oknica and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 05:45. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 17:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oknica and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окница - Хутор-Михайловский

Окница 2300551 Хутор-Михайловский 2200010

Расписание поездов Окница → Хутор-Михайловский

Смотреть обратно Хутор-Михайловский → Окница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

05:45

Хутор-Михайловский

20:03

14:18

Раст. 758 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

17:40

Хутор-Михайловский

07:52

14:12

Раст. 758 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Окница → Хутор-Михайловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Окница Хутор-Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окница Хутор-Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 758 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 14:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 14:18 часов. Всего между Окница и Хутор-Михайловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 05:45 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 17:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окница Хутор-Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.