Find your railway ticket for direction
Oknica - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Oknica 2300551 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Oknica → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Oknica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

05:45

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

15:04

09:19

Dist. 422 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

17:40

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

03:11

09:31

Dist. 422 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oknica → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Oknica Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oknica and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 422 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 09:19 hours. The slowest train is №047Щ and it arrives in 09:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oknica and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 05:45. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 17:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oknica and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окница - Киев-Пассажирский

Окница 2300551 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Окница → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Окница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

05:45

Киев-Пассажирский

15:04

09:19

Раст. 422 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

17:40

Киев-Пассажирский

03:11

09:31

Раст. 422 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Окница → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Окница Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окница Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 422 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 09:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №047Щ - проходит за 09:31 часов. Всего между Окница и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 05:45 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 17:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окница Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.