Find your railway ticket for direction
Oknica - Suzemka

Oknica 2300551 Suzemka 2000808

Train schedule Oknica → Suzemka

Return trains Suzemka → Oknica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

05:45

Suzemka

21:09

15:24

Dist. 790 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oknica

17:40

Suzemka

08:54

15:14

Dist. 790 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Suzemka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oknica → Suzemka

If you need to buy railway ticket Oknica Suzemka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oknica and Suzemka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 790 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 15:14 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 15:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oknica and Suzemka. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 05:45. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 17:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oknica and Suzemka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окница - Суземка

Окница 2300551 Суземка 2000808

Расписание поездов Окница → Суземка

Смотреть обратно Суземка → Окница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

05:45

Суземка

21:09

15:24

Раст. 790 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окница

17:40

Суземка

08:54

15:14

Раст. 790 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Суземка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Окница → Суземка

Чтобы купить жд билет Окница Суземка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окница Суземка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 790 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 15:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 15:24 часов. Всего между Окница и Суземка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 05:45 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 17:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окница Суземка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.