Find your railway ticket for direction
Velchinec - Dondushen

Velchinec 2300547 Dondushen 2300554

Train schedule Velchinec → Dondushen

Return trains Dondushen → Velchinec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velchinec

01:47

Dondushen

03:26

01:39

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velchinec

11:48

Dondushen

13:44

01:56

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Velchinec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dondushen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Velchinec → Dondushen

If you need to buy railway ticket Velchinec Dondushen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velchinec and Dondushen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 63 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 01:39 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 01:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Velchinec and Dondushen. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 01:47. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 11:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velchinec and Dondushen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вэлчинец - Дондушень

Вэлчинец 2300547 Дондушень 2300554

Расписание поездов Вэлчинец → Дондушень

Смотреть обратно Дондушень → Вэлчинец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вэлчинец

01:47

Дондушень

03:26

01:39

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вэлчинец

11:48

Дондушень

13:44

01:56

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вэлчинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дондушень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вэлчинец → Дондушень

Чтобы купить жд билет Вэлчинец Дондушень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вэлчинец Дондушень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 63 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 01:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 01:56 часов. Всего между Вэлчинец и Дондушень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 01:47 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 11:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вэлчинец Дондушень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.