Find your railway ticket for direction
Velchinec - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Velchinec 2300547 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Velchinec → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Velchinec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velchinec

07:14

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

15:04

07:50

Dist. 387 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velchinec

19:11

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

03:11

08:00

Dist. 387 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Velchinec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Velchinec → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Velchinec Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velchinec and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 387 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 07:50 hours. The slowest train is №047Щ and it arrives in 08:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Velchinec and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 07:14. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 19:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velchinec and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вэлчинец - Киев-Пассажирский

Вэлчинец 2300547 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Вэлчинец → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Вэлчинец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вэлчинец

07:14

Киев-Пассажирский

15:04

07:50

Раст. 387 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вэлчинец

19:11

Киев-Пассажирский

03:11

08:00

Раст. 387 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вэлчинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вэлчинец → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Вэлчинец Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вэлчинец Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 387 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 07:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №047Щ - проходит за 08:00 часов. Всего между Вэлчинец и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 07:14 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 19:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вэлчинец Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.