Find your railway ticket for direction
Velchinec - Nevel 2

Velchinec 2300547 Nevel 2 2004550

Train schedule Velchinec → Nevel 2

Return trains Nevel 2 → Velchinec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velchinec

05:56

Nevel 2

04:00

22:04

Dist. 1032 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Velchinec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nevel 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Velchinec → Nevel 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Velchinec Nevel 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velchinec and Nevel 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1032 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 22:04 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 22:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Velchinec and Nevel 2. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 05:56. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 05:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velchinec and Nevel 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вэлчинец - Невель 2

Вэлчинец 2300547 Невель 2 2004550

Расписание поездов Вэлчинец → Невель 2

Смотреть обратно Невель 2 → Вэлчинец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вэлчинец

05:56

Невель 2

04:00

22:04

Раст. 1032 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вэлчинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Невель 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вэлчинец → Невель 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Вэлчинец Невель 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вэлчинец Невель 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1032 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 22:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 22:04 часов. Всего между Вэлчинец и Невель 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 05:56 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 05:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вэлчинец Невель 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.