Find your railway ticket for direction
Velchinec - Suzemka

Velchinec 2300547 Suzemka 2000808

Train schedule Velchinec → Suzemka

Return trains Suzemka → Velchinec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velchinec

07:14

Suzemka

21:09

13:55

Dist. 755 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velchinec

19:11

Suzemka

08:54

13:43

Dist. 755 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Velchinec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Suzemka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Velchinec → Suzemka

If you need to buy railway ticket Velchinec Suzemka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velchinec and Suzemka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 755 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 13:43 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 13:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Velchinec and Suzemka. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 07:14. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 19:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velchinec and Suzemka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вэлчинец - Суземка

Вэлчинец 2300547 Суземка 2000808

Расписание поездов Вэлчинец → Суземка

Смотреть обратно Суземка → Вэлчинец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вэлчинец

07:14

Суземка

21:09

13:55

Раст. 755 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вэлчинец

19:11

Суземка

08:54

13:43

Раст. 755 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вэлчинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Суземка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вэлчинец → Суземка

Чтобы купить жд билет Вэлчинец Суземка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вэлчинец Суземка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 755 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 13:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 13:55 часов. Всего между Вэлчинец и Суземка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 07:14 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 19:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вэлчинец Суземка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.