Find your railway ticket for direction
Velchinec - Moskva Kievskaia

Velchinec 2300547 Moskva Kievskaia 2000007

Train schedule Velchinec → Moskva Kievskaia

Return trains Moskva Kievskaia → Velchinec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velchinec

07:14

Moskva Kievskaia

05:18

22:04

Dist. 1242 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velchinec

19:11

Moskva Kievskaia

16:59

21:48

Dist. 1259 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Velchinec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Velchinec → Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Velchinec Moskva Kievskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velchinec and Moskva Kievskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1259 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 21:48 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 22:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Velchinec and Moskva Kievskaia. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 07:14. And the latest one is №047Щ, it departures at 19:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velchinec and Moskva Kievskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вэлчинец - Москва Киевская

Вэлчинец 2300547 Москва Киевская 2000007

Расписание поездов Вэлчинец → Москва Киевская

Смотреть обратно Москва Киевская → Вэлчинец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вэлчинец

07:14

Москва Киевская

05:18

22:04

Раст. 1242 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вэлчинец

19:11

Москва Киевская

16:59

21:48

Раст. 1259 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вэлчинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вэлчинец → Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Вэлчинец Москва Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вэлчинец Москва Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1259 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 21:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 22:04 часов. Всего между Вэлчинец и Москва Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 07:14 утра, а самый поздний - №047Щ в 19:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вэлчинец Москва Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.