Find your railway ticket for direction
Ungen - Falesht

Ungen 2300145 Falesht 2300578

Train schedule Ungen → Falesht

Return trains Falesht → Ungen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ungen

00:42

Falesht

01:44

01:02

Dist. 44 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ungen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Falesht

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ungen → Falesht

If you need to buy railway ticket Ungen Falesht online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ungen and Falesht we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 44 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 01:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ungen and Falesht. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 00:42. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 00:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ungen and Falesht starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Унгень - Фэлешть

Унгень 2300145 Фэлешть 2300578

Расписание поездов Унгень → Фэлешть

Смотреть обратно Фэлешть → Унгень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Унгень

00:42

Фэлешть

01:44

01:02

Раст. 44 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Унгень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фэлешть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Унгень → Фэлешть

Чтобы купить жд билет Унгень Фэлешть онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Унгень Фэлешть, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 44 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 01:02 часов. Всего между Унгень и Фэлешть курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 00:42 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 00:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Унгень Фэлешть открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.