Find your railway ticket for direction
Ungen - Oknica

Ungen 2300145 Oknica 2300551

Train schedule Ungen → Oknica

Return trains Oknica → Ungen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ungen

00:42

Oknica

05:26

04:44

Dist. 176 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ungen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oknica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ungen → Oknica

If you need to buy railway ticket Ungen Oknica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ungen and Oknica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 176 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 04:44 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 04:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ungen and Oknica. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 00:42. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 00:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ungen and Oknica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Унгень - Окница

Унгень 2300145 Окница 2300551

Расписание поездов Унгень → Окница

Смотреть обратно Окница → Унгень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Унгень

00:42

Окница

05:26

04:44

Раст. 176 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Унгень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Окница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Унгень → Окница

Чтобы купить жд билет Унгень Окница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Унгень Окница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 176 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 04:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 04:44 часов. Всего между Унгень и Окница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 00:42 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 00:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Унгень Окница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.