Find your railway ticket for direction
Ungen - Mohyliv-Podilsky.

Ungen 2300145 Mohyliv-Podilsky. 2200280

Train schedule Ungen → Mohyliv-Podilsky.

Return trains Mohyliv-Podilsky. → Ungen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ungen

00:42

Mohyliv-Podilsky.

07:24

06:42

Dist. 216 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ungen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mohyliv-Podilsky.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ungen → Mohyliv-Podilsky.

If you need to buy railway ticket Ungen Mohyliv-Podilsky. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ungen and Mohyliv-Podilsky. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 216 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 06:42 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 06:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ungen and Mohyliv-Podilsky.. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 00:42. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 00:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ungen and Mohyliv-Podilsky. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Унгень - Могилев-Подольский .

Унгень 2300145 Могилев-Подольский . 2200280

Расписание поездов Унгень → Могилев-Подольский .

Смотреть обратно Могилев-Подольский . → Унгень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Унгень

00:42

Могилев-Подольский .

07:24

06:42

Раст. 216 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Унгень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Могилев-Подольский .

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Унгень → Могилев-Подольский .

Чтобы купить жд билет Унгень Могилев-Подольский . онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Унгень Могилев-Подольский ., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 216 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 06:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 06:42 часов. Всего между Унгень и Могилев-Подольский . курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 00:42 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 00:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Унгень Могилев-Подольский . открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.