Find your railway ticket for direction
Ungen - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Ungen 2300145 Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010

Train schedule Ungen → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Return trains Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Ungen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ungen

00:42

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

20:03

19:21

Dist. 934 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ungen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ungen → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Ungen Khutir-Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ungen and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 934 km, and the fastest train №341Ь arrives in 19:21 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 19:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ungen and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 00:42. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 00:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ungen and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Унгень - Хутор-Михайловский

Унгень 2300145 Хутор-Михайловский 2200010

Расписание поездов Унгень → Хутор-Михайловский

Смотреть обратно Хутор-Михайловский → Унгень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Унгень

00:42

Хутор-Михайловский

20:03

19:21

Раст. 934 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Унгень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Унгень → Хутор-Михайловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Унгень Хутор-Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Унгень Хутор-Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 934 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ь преодолевает его за 19:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 19:21 часов. Всего между Унгень и Хутор-Михайловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 00:42 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 00:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Унгень Хутор-Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.