Find your railway ticket for direction
Verejany - Tyrnovo

Verejany 2300106 Tyrnovo 2300555

Train schedule Verejany → Tyrnovo

Return trains Tyrnovo → Verejany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verejany

12:00

Tyrnovo

13:59

01:59

Dist. 65 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verejany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tyrnovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verejany → Tyrnovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Verejany Tyrnovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verejany and Tyrnovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 65 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 01:59 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 01:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verejany and Tyrnovo. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 12:00. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 12:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verejany and Tyrnovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вережаны - Тырново

Вережаны 2300106 Тырново 2300555

Расписание поездов Вережаны → Тырново

Смотреть обратно Тырново → Вережаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вережаны

12:00

Тырново

13:59

01:59

Раст. 65 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вережаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тырново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вережаны → Тырново

Чтобы купить жд билет Вережаны Тырново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вережаны Тырново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 65 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 01:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 01:59 часов. Всего между Вережаны и Тырново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 12:00 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 12:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вережаны Тырново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.