Find your railway ticket for direction
Verejany - Rediul-Mar

Verejany 2300106 Rediul-Mar 2300553

Train schedule Verejany → Rediul-Mar

Return trains Rediul-Mar → Verejany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verejany

12:00

Rediul-Mar

13:28

01:28

Dist. 45 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verejany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rediul-Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verejany → Rediul-Mar

If you need to buy railway ticket Verejany Rediul-Mar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verejany and Rediul-Mar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 45 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 01:28 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 01:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verejany and Rediul-Mar. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 12:00. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 12:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verejany and Rediul-Mar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вережаны - Редиул-Маре

Вережаны 2300106 Редиул-Маре 2300553

Расписание поездов Вережаны → Редиул-Маре

Смотреть обратно Редиул-Маре → Вережаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вережаны

12:00

Редиул-Маре

13:28

01:28

Раст. 45 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вережаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вережаны → Редиул-Маре

Чтобы купить жд билет Вережаны Редиул-Маре онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вережаны Редиул-Маре, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 45 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 01:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 01:28 часов. Всего между Вережаны и Редиул-Маре курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 12:00 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 12:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вережаны Редиул-Маре открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.