Find your railway ticket for direction
Kishineu - Bereshty

Kishineu 2300000 Bereshty 2301554

Train schedule Kishineu → Bereshty

Return trains Bereshty → Kishineu

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kishineu

22:26

Bereshty

00:36

02:10

Dist. 110 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kishineu

11:37

Bereshty

13:38

02:01

Dist. 110 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kishineu

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bereshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kishineu → Bereshty

If you need to buy railway ticket Kishineu Bereshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kishineu and Bereshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 110 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 02:01 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 02:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kishineu and Bereshty. So far the most earliest train is №047Щ and it departures at 11:37. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 22:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kishineu and Bereshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кишинэу - Берешты

Кишинэу 2300000 Берешты 2301554

Расписание поездов Кишинэу → Берешты

Смотреть обратно Берешты → Кишинэу

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кишинэу

22:26

Берешты

00:36

02:10

Раст. 110 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кишинэу

11:37

Берешты

13:38

02:01

Раст. 110 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кишинэу

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Берешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кишинэу → Берешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Кишинэу Берешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кишинэу Берешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 110 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 02:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 02:10 часов. Всего между Кишинэу и Берешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №047Щ отправляется в 11:37 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 22:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кишинэу Берешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.