Find your railway ticket for direction
Kishineu - Dondushen

Kishineu 2300000 Dondushen 2300554

Train schedule Kishineu → Dondushen

Return trains Dondushen → Kishineu

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kishineu

22:26

Dondushen

03:53

05:27

Dist. 255 km
Show route
Hide route
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kishineu

21:32

Dondushen

04:47

07:15

Dist. 255 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kishineu

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dondushen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kishineu → Dondushen

If you need to buy railway ticket Kishineu Dondushen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kishineu and Dondushen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 255 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 05:27 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 07:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kishineu and Dondushen. So far the most earliest train is №341Ь and it departures at 21:32. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 22:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kishineu and Dondushen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кишинэу - Дондушень

Кишинэу 2300000 Дондушень 2300554

Расписание поездов Кишинэу → Дондушень

Смотреть обратно Дондушень → Кишинэу

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кишинэу

22:26

Дондушень

03:53

05:27

Раст. 255 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кишинэу

21:32

Дондушень

04:47

07:15

Раст. 255 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кишинэу

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дондушень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кишинэу → Дондушень

Чтобы купить жд билет Кишинэу Дондушень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кишинэу Дондушень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 255 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 05:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 07:15 часов. Всего между Кишинэу и Дондушень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ь отправляется в 21:32 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 22:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кишинэу Дондушень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.