Find your railway ticket for direction
Kishineu - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Kishineu 2300000 Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010

Train schedule Kishineu → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Return trains Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Kishineu

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
341Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kishineu

21:32

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

20:03

22:31

Dist. 1041 km
Show route
Hide route
047Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kishineu

11:37

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

07:52

20:15

Dist. 1041 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kishineu

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kishineu → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kishineu Khutir-Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kishineu and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1041 km, and the fastest train №047Щ arrives in 20:15 hours. The slowest train is №341Ь and it arrives in 22:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kishineu and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №047Щ and it departures at 11:37. And the latest one is №341Ь, it departures at 21:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kishineu and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кишинэу - Хутор-Михайловский

Кишинэу 2300000 Хутор-Михайловский 2200010

Расписание поездов Кишинэу → Хутор-Михайловский

Смотреть обратно Хутор-Михайловский → Кишинэу

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
341Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кишинэу

21:32

Хутор-Михайловский

20:03

22:31

Раст. 1041 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
047Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кишинэу

11:37

Хутор-Михайловский

07:52

20:15

Раст. 1041 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кишинэу

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кишинэу → Хутор-Михайловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Кишинэу Хутор-Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кишинэу Хутор-Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1041 км, и самый быстрый поезд №047Щ преодолевает его за 20:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ь - проходит за 22:31 часов. Всего между Кишинэу и Хутор-Михайловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №047Щ отправляется в 11:37 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ь в 21:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кишинэу Хутор-Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.