Find your railway ticket for direction
Kishineu - Novosokolniki

Kishineu 2300000 Novosokolniki 2004508

Train schedule Kishineu → Novosokolniki

Return trains Novosokolniki → Kishineu

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kishineu

22:26

Novosokolniki

04:59

30:33

Dist. 1394 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kishineu

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosokolniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kishineu → Novosokolniki

If you need to buy railway ticket Kishineu Novosokolniki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kishineu and Novosokolniki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1394 km, and the fastest train №061Щ arrives in 30:33 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 30:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kishineu and Novosokolniki. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 22:26. And the latest one is №061Щ, it departures at 22:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kishineu and Novosokolniki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кишинэу - Новосокольники

Кишинэу 2300000 Новосокольники 2004508

Расписание поездов Кишинэу → Новосокольники

Смотреть обратно Новосокольники → Кишинэу

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кишинэу

22:26

Новосокольники

04:59

30:33

Раст. 1394 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кишинэу

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосокольники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кишинэу → Новосокольники

Чтобы купить жд билет Кишинэу Новосокольники онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кишинэу Новосокольники, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1394 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Щ преодолевает его за 30:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 30:33 часов. Всего между Кишинэу и Новосокольники курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 22:26 утра, а самый поздний - №061Щ в 22:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кишинэу Новосокольники открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.