Find your railway ticket for direction
Karpaty - Pustomyty

Karpaty 2218965 Pustomyty 2218485

Train schedule Karpaty → Pustomyty

Return trains Pustomyty → Karpaty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
829Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karpaty

07:15

Pustomyty

10:32

03:17

Dist. 190 km
Show route
Hide route
828Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Mukacheve
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karpaty

16:57

Pustomyty

20:23

03:26

Dist. 190 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karpaty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pustomyty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karpaty → Pustomyty

If you need to buy railway ticket Karpaty Pustomyty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karpaty and Pustomyty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 190 km, and the fastest train №829Д arrives in 03:17 hours. The slowest train is №828Д and it arrives in 03:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Karpaty and Pustomyty. So far the most earliest train is №829Д and it departures at 07:15. And the latest one is №828Д, it departures at 16:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karpaty and Pustomyty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карпаты - Пустомыты

Карпаты 2218965 Пустомыты 2218485

Расписание поездов Карпаты → Пустомыты

Смотреть обратно Пустомыты → Карпаты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
829Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карпаты

07:15

Пустомыты

10:32

03:17

Раст. 190 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Мукачево
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карпаты

16:57

Пустомыты

20:23

03:26

Раст. 190 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карпаты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пустомыты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карпаты → Пустомыты

Чтобы купить жд билет Карпаты Пустомыты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карпаты Пустомыты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 190 км, и самый быстрый поезд №829Д преодолевает его за 03:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Д - проходит за 03:26 часов. Всего между Карпаты и Пустомыты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №829Д отправляется в 07:15 утра, а самый поздний - №828Д в 16:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карпаты Пустомыты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.