Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoselytsya - Khmelnytsky

Novoselytsya 2218535 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Novoselytsya → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Novoselytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
118Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novoselytsya

20:34

Khmelnytsky

02:47

06:13

Dist. 221 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoselytsya → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoselytsya Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoselytsya and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 221 km, and the fastest train №118Ш arrives in 06:13 hours. The slowest train is №118Ш and it arrives in 06:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novoselytsya and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №118Ш and it departures at 20:34. And the latest one is №118Ш, it departures at 20:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoselytsya and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоселица Хмельницкий

Посмотреть обратное направление Хмельницкий Новоселица
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

118Ш ЧерновцыКиев-Пассажирский

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 118Ш Черновцы - Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

19:55

06:13

время в пути

08:07

Черновцы Киев-Пассажирский

Маршрут поезда 118Ш

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоселица Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоселица Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 221 км, и самый быстрый поезд №118Ш преодолевает его за 6:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №118Ш - проходит за 6:13 часов. Всего между Новоселица и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №118Ш отправляется в 20:34 утра, а самый поздний - №118Ш в 20:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоселица Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.