Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoselytsya - Fastiv 1

Novoselytsya 2218535 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Novoselytsya → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Novoselytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
118Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novoselytsya

20:34

Fastiv 1

07:00

10:26

Dist. 524 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoselytsya → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoselytsya Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoselytsya and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 524 km, and the fastest train №118Ш arrives in 10:26 hours. The slowest train is №118Ш and it arrives in 10:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novoselytsya and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №118Ш and it departures at 20:34. And the latest one is №118Ш, it departures at 20:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoselytsya and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоселица - Фастов 1

Новоселица 2218535 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Новоселица → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Новоселица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
118Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Черновцы
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новоселица

20:34

Фастов 1

07:00

10:26

Раст. 524 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоселица → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоселица Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоселица Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 524 км, и самый быстрый поезд №118Ш преодолевает его за 10:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №118Ш - проходит за 10:26 часов. Всего между Новоселица и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №118Ш отправляется в 20:34 утра, а самый поздний - №118Ш в 20:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоселица Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.